About Us
Committees
Resources
Calendar
Member Directory
Career Opportunities
 

 


members    

   


REGULAR MEMBERS

 

AMERICAN BAR PRODUCTS

 

215-957-0500

971 Mearns Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Fax: 215-957-6345

William Marsh, President

Email: williammarsh@americanbarproducts.com

BANNER SERVICE CORP

 

630-868-1234

494 East Lies Road

Carol Stream, IL  60188

630-653-7500

Fax: 630-653-7555

Mark A. Redding, President & Chief Executive Officer

Email: mredding@bargrind.com

CHARTER WIRE

414-390-3000/3010

A Division of Charter Manufacturing Company

114 N. Jackson Street

Milwaukee, WI  53074

Fax: 414-390-3031

Mark  Wild,             Vice President and General Manager

Steve Simpson,     Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: wildm@charterwire.com

Email: simpsons@charterwire.com

COREY STEEL COMPANY

708-735-8000

Mailing Address                    Street Address:

P.O. Box 5137                      2800 South 61st Court

Chicago, IL  60680-5137      Cicero, IL  60804

        800-323-2750
Fax: 708-735-8100

Paul J. Darling, II, President & Chief Executive Officer

John W. Kenefick, Vice President, Marketing

Email: pdarling@coreysteel.com

Email: jkenefick@coreysteel.com

KEYSTONE PROFILES

724- 506-1500

220 Seventh Avenue

Beaver Falls, PA  15010

800-777-1533

Fax: 724-506-1512

Mark Breedlove, President & CEO

Email: mbreedlove@keystoneprofiles.com

 

KRUEGER AND COMPANY, INC.

630-833-5650

900 Industrial Drive

Elmhurst, IL  60126

Fax: 630-833-5652

Phyllis K. Gillespie, President

David Gillespie, Executive Vice President

Email: gillespie@core.com

Email: dgillespie@kruegerco.com


NELSEN STEEL & WIRE

847-671-9700

9400 West Belmont

Franklin Park, IL  60131

Fax: 847-671-6833

C. Davis Nelsen, II, President & Chief Executive Officer

Bill Geary, Chief Operating Officer

Email: dnelsen@nelsensteel.com

Email: bgeary@nelsensteel.com


NIAGARA LASALLE COMPANY

877-289-2277 (Ext. 6014)

1412 150th Street

Hammond, IN  46327

219-853-6707

Fax: 219-853-6095

Mike Salamon, Executive Vice President                                      

 

Email: msalamom@niag.com

 

NUCOR STEEL

 

        Nucor Corp.

        1915 Rexford Road

        Charlotte, NC 28211

 

Eric Nystrom, National Marketing Manager, SBQ &

                      Cold Finish Products

        704-943-7037

Email: enystrom@nucor.com

 

        Nucor Cold Finished Wisconsin, Inc.

        7200 South 6th Street

        Oak Creek, Wisconsin 53154

Nick Schultz, Sales Managerisconsin, Inc.

        414.764.0220

Fax: 414.764.2073

Email: nschultz@nucorcoldfinish-wi.com

        Nucor Steel - Nebraska

        2911 East Nucor Road

        Norfolk, NE  68701

Troy Brooks, Sales Manager

        402-644-0200 or 800.228.8174

Fax: 402.644.0329

 

Email: troy.brooks@nucor.com

Nucor-LMP, Inc.

2000 East First Street

Maryville, MO  64468

Kevin Van de Ven, Plant Manager

William Gronniger, Controller

        660-562-2201

Fax: 660-582-7730

 

Email: kevin.vandeven@nucor.com

Email: william.gronniger@nucor.com

TAUBENSEE STEEL & WIRE COMPANY

847-459-5100

600 Diens Drive

Wheeling, IL  60090

Fax: 847-459-5066

Dale T. Taubensee, President

Kent T. Taubensee, Vice President

Email: dale@taubensee.com

Email: kent@taubensee.com

 

WILTON PRECISION STEEL

563-732-3363

P.O. Box 962

320 West First Street

Wilton, IA  52778

Fax: 563-732-3365

Dennis Hanser, President

Email: dhanser@wps01.com

 


 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ALTON STEEL, INC.

866-902-2277

5 Cut Street

Alton, IL  62002

618-463-4490

 

Charles J. Linnemeyer, Director of Marketing

Email: clinnemeyer@altonsteel.com

ARCELOR MITTAL LONG CARBON NORTH AMERICA

312-899-3440

1 South Dearborn

18th Floor

Chicago, IL  60603-9981

Fax: 312-899-3368

Richard J. Rosinski

            Market Manager, Cold Finish & Service Center

Charles (Chuck) Jones

            Director, SBQ & Semi-Finished Sales

 

Email: richard.rosinski@arcelormittal.com


Email: charles.jones@arcelormittal.com

CHARTER STEEL

262-268-2400

A Division of Charter Manufacturing Company

1658 Cold Springs Road

Saukville, WI  53080

800-437-8789

Fax: 262-268-2570

Steve Wichlacz, Field Sales Manager

     Charter Wire

      A Division of Charter manufacturing Company

      114 N. Jackson Street

       Milwaukee, WI 53074

Email: wichlaczs@chartersteel.com