REGULAR MEMBERS

AMERICAN BAR PRODUCTS

971 Mearns Road
Warminster, PA 18974
215-957-0500
Fax: 215-957-6345 
William Marsh, President
Email: williammarsh@americanbarproducts.com

BANNER SERVICE CORP

494 East Lies Road
Carol Stream, IL  60188
630-653-7500
Fax: 630-653-7555
Mark A. Redding, President & CEO - Email: mredding@bargrind.com  (T)630.868.1234

CHARTER WIRE - (Subsidiary of Charter Manufacturing)

A Division of Charter Manufacturing Company
3700 W. Milwaukee Road
Milwaukee, WI 53074
Phone: 414-390-3000
Fax: 414-390-3031
Shane Bonner, President - Email: bonners@charterwire.com
William Jaworski, Sales & Marketing Manager - Email: jaworskiw@charterwire.com

KRUEGER AND COMPANY, INC.

900 Industrial Drive
Elmhurst, IL  60126
630-833-5650
Fax: 630-833-5652
Phyllis K. Gillespie, President -  Email: gillespie@core.com
David Gillespie, Executive Vice President - Email: dgillespie@kruegerco.com

NELSEN STEEL & WIRE

9400 West Belmont
Franklin Park, IL  60131
847-671-9700
Fax: 847-671-6833
C. Davis Nelsen, II, CEO - Email: dnelsen@nelsensteel.com
Bill Geary, President - Email: bgeary@nelsensteel.com

NUCOR STEEL

 -Nucor Corp.
  1915 Rexford Road
  Charlotte, NC 28211
  Eric Nystrom,  Commercial Director, SBQ & Cold Finish Products  (T)704-943-7037
  Email: enystrom@nucor.com           

 -Nucor Cold Finish
  1915 Rexford Road
  Charlotte, NC 28211 
  Rex Query,  VP and General Manager  (T)704.353.9066  (C) 704.280.4652
  Email: rex.query@nucor.com
  
 -Nucor Public Affairs
  801 17th Street, N.W., Suite 201
  Washington, DC  20006
  Eileen Bradner, Senior Director  (T)202.370.4340 
  Email:  eileen.bradner@nucor.com
 

SPECIALTY STEEL WORKS INCORPORATED

1412 150th Street
  Hammond, IN  46327
  877-289-2277 (Ext. 6014)
  219-853-6000
  Fax: 219-853-6095
  Mike Salamon, COO - Email: msalamon@niag.com
  Tony Verkruyse, CFO - Email: tverkruyse@niag.com
  Mike Eberth, Vice President  Email: meberth@niag.com

Niagara LaSalle Corporation
  1412 150th Street
  Hammond, IN  46327
  877-289-2277 (Ext. 6014)
  219-853-6000
  Fax: 219-853-6095  
  Pat Maloney, Director of Purchasing Materials 
Email: pmaloney@niag.com

 
  

Corey Steel Company
  Mailing Address                    Street Address:
  P.O. Box 5137                      2800 South 61st Court       
  Cicero, IL  60804                  Chicago, IL  60680-5137
  708-735-8000
  800-323-2750
  Fax: 708-735-8100
  Mike Laughlin, General Sales Manager
  Email: mlaughlin@coreysteel.com
 

TAUBENSEE STEEL & WIRE COMPANY

Wheeling Corporate Headquarters & Manufacturing Facility
600 Diens Drive
Wheeling, IL  60090

Bridgeview Bar Mill
9600 S Harlem Avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455

Toll-Free 800-459-5101
847-459-5100
Fax: 847-459-5187

Nancy Taubensee, Director of Sales - Email: nancy@taubensee.com
Casey Bouton, President - Email: cbouton@taubensee.com

WILTON PRECISION STEEL

P.O. Box 962
320 West First Street
Wilton, IA  52778
563-732-3363
Fax: 563-732-3365
Dennis Hanser, President - Email: dhanser@wps01.com

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ALTON STEEL, INC.

5 Cut Street
Alton, IL  62002
618-374-3243
Jeffrey L. Hoerr - GM Sales and Quality
Email: jhoerr@altonsteel.com

ARCELOR MITTAL LONG CARBON NORTH AMERICA

3300 Dickey Road 
Mail Code 4-444
East Chicago, IN  46312
312-899-3440
Fax: 312-899-3368
Chuck Jones, Director, SBQ & Semi-Finished Sales - Email: charles.jones@arcelormittal.com
Ranganathan Ravi, Vice President  Email: r.ravi@arcelormittal.com

CHARTER STEEL - A Division of Charter Manufacturing Company

1658 Cold Springs Road
Saukville, WI  53080
262-268-2400
800-437-8789
Fax: 262-268-2570
Steve Simpson, VP of Sales - Email: simpsons@chartersteel.com
Bill Oberkrieser, Director of Marketing - Email: oberkrieserb@chartersteel.com
Mark Doles, Product Manager - Email: dolesm@chartersteel.com

Learn more about our critical industry.